top of page
  • Writer's pictureGillian McMillan

The Karen Conundrum

Inspired by all of the demanding "Karens" out there in the world, this comedy sketch embodies the horrible and selfish tendencies of Karens in retail spaces.





Overview:

“This selection is absolutely ridiculous! There's nothing here for me to use. It's all utter shit.”

In typical "Karen" style, Miss Karen complains to a worker at a Michaels about how terrible their selection of scrapbooking materials is. The worker gets her manager after she’s demanded to.

They keep going up the chain to people higher and higher until they eventually end up with someone unexpected who has a "perfect" way to fix the situation.



Snippet from the sketch:




Commentaires


D304E192-F00F-4F6D-A189-4ABA6D06210D_edited.jpg

Hello! Thanks for stopping by.

Thank you for your interest in my work.

I appreciate your time and support! 

Get to know me a little more on my "about" page.

I look forward to creating with you!

  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter
bottom of page