top of page
  • Writer's pictureGillian McMillan

The Quest for the Adarna Bird

A new organization is searching for an ancient bird, thought to be extinct, and are taking volunteers ( the guests ) for an expedition along a river in search of this bird.





I pulled inspiration for cast member outfits, ride systems and vehicles, and the Adarna bird in order to complete the entirety of the ride design.

Each location the guest visits are laid out with colors, materials, props, sounds, smells, etc.









When a tree falls and splits their path, the group of explorers is taken down a dangerous section of rapids and enter into a sanctuary where they eventually find the birds and have to escape.

Eventually they arrive back at the loading dock to safely depart.









Commenti


D304E192-F00F-4F6D-A189-4ABA6D06210D_edited.jpg

Hello! Thanks for stopping by.

Thank you for your interest in my work.

I appreciate your time and support! 

Get to know me a little more on my "about" page.

I look forward to creating with you!

  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter
bottom of page